Courtney Levitsky

courtney@mixsanders.com
206.489.4769 | Direct Line

Office Manager.


Leyda Greenwood

leyda@mixsanders.com
206.866.9141 | Direct Line

Paralegal to George Mix, Michael Rhodes, and Colton Arias.


Ashton Acker

ashton@mixsanders.com
206.981.3305 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Mark Thompson and Brittany Ward. 


Sabrina Stevenson

sabrina@mixsanders.com
206.569.5020 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Kimberly West, Eric Chavez, and Jackie Jensen Erler. 


Mikki Langelier

mikki@mixsanders.com
206.330.0192 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Michael Sanders and Kenneth Roessler. 


Kaci Clariza 

kaci@mixsanders.com
206.971.9602 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to  Mark Thompson, Brittany Ward, and Eric Chavez.


Kelly Lee

kelly@mixsanders.com
206.573.5252 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to Kimberly West, Michael Sanders, and Colton Arias. 


Sherry Toves

sherry@mixsanders.com
206.981.5649 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to George Mix and Michael Rhodes. 


Zane Lindsay

zane@mixsanders.com
206.408.2577 | Direct Line

CTO & Legal assistant to Jackie Jensen Erler and Kenneth Roessler.