Leyda Greenwood

leyda@mixsanders.com
206.866.9141 | Direct Line

Office Manager and Paralegal to George Mix, Michael Sanders, Brittany Ward and Eric Chavez.


Ashton Acker

ashton@mixsanders.com
206.981.3305 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Mark Thompson and Michael Rhodes. 


Sabrina Stevenson

sabrina@mixsanders.com
206.569.5020 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Kimberly West and Jackie Jensen. 


Zane Lindsay 

zane@mixsanders.com
206.408.2577 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to George Mix, Michael Sanders and Michael Rhodes.


Kaci Clariza 

kaci@mixsanders.com
206.971.9602 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to  Mark Thompson, Brittany Ward and Eric Chavez.


Maria Lalanne

maria@mixsanders.com
206.981.5649 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to Jackie Jensen and Kimberly West.