Courtney Levitsky

courtney@mixsanders.com
206.489.4769 | Direct Line

Office Manager.


Leyda Greenwood

leyda@mixsanders.com
206.866.9141 | Direct Line

Paralegal to George Mix,  Michael Rhodes, Brittany Ward and Sean Walton.


Ashton Acker

ashton@mixsanders.com
206.981.3305 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Mark Thompson and Michael Sanders. 


Sabrina Stevenson

sabrina@mixsanders.com
206.569.5020 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Kimberly West, Eric Chavez and Jackie Jensen. 


Juli Gerimonte

juli@mixsanders.com
206.981.5649 | Direct Line

Paralegal to Jeremy Rogers. 


Zane Lindsay 

zane@mixsanders.com
206.408.2577 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to George Mix, Michael Sanders, Jackie Jensen Erler and Sean Walton. 


Kaci Clariza 

kaci@mixsanders.com
206.971.9602 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to  Mark Thompson, Jeremy Rogers and Eric Chavez.


Kelly Lee

kelly@mixsanders.com
206.573.5252 | Direct Line

Legal assistant to Kimberly West, Brittany Ward and Michael Rhodes.